Welcome To My Website!

red square

Hi there! My name is Barry Dunne and I’ve started up my own Multimedia site called Barry Dunne Multimedia. I am currently studying my fifth year Creative Multimedia. I am currently studying in DkiT. I am in third year. I studied it in O’Fiaich Institute before I came in to DkIT for two years and was awarded “Student Of The Year” in first year and was nominated again in my second year there. I love being creative. I enjoy graphic design, video and audio editing, doing some voice-over work, computer clean & repair and a lot of other cool stuff too! Take a look around my website. If you would like to contact me, email me at: barrydunnemultimedia@gmail.com

Hope to hear from you soon! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

